Dry Bar Detox Dry Shampoo Review

Hello loves,

So if you know me, you know that I absolutely adore the Dove Dry Shampoo because it’s CHEAP and it works so well. But in my Sephora Play Box last month, I received the Dry Bar Detox Dry Shampoo.

Of course I am going to use but I didn’t know how much I was going to LOVE it!

img_3012

The Dry Bar Detox Dry Shampoo is $23 at Sephora for 3.5 oz/ 150 mL of product.

dsc_0142

*This is the sample size!

The thing that stands out to me about this product so much is the fact that it literally lasts for days. Usually with my Dove Dry Shampoo, I need to re apply the product every morning to keep up the fresh hair look.

With the Dry Bar one, I can spray it in my hair and not have to re apply at all! And the funny thing is, the longer the product is in your hair, the BETTER it looks.

I mean, the only downside to this product is the price… but that is mostly due to the fact that I am so used to paying $3 for the Dove one!

I am definitely going to re purchase this product because I feel like you are using less product with better results! And it doesn’t leave that weird white cast or the sticky texture that other dry shampoos leave.


Thanks for reading guys! Have you tried the Dry Bar Dry Shampoo? What Dry Shampoos do you use??

img_7124

Leave a Reply

