January Sephora Play Box 

Hello loves,

I just recently received my January Sephora Play Box and I wanted to share it with you!



The first thing is the Tarte Frxxxtion Stick.


This is an exfoliating gel cleanser that is perfect for those on the go travel needs. The product twists up for easy access and would be perfect to take with you to the gym!


Next is the Caudalie Resveratrol Lift Face Lifting Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 20. (What a mouthful…)


This moisturizer is supposed to lift, firm and plump skin and can be used three different ways: a sunscreen, a moisturizer and a primer!


Next is the OUAI Treatment Masque.


This is a hair masque that is supposed to help care for damaged hair. You put it in before your shower to absorb, then rinse it out!


One I am really excited about is the Dermablend Loose Setting Powder.


I am always excited about setting powders so of course I’m super excited for this. It is supposed to be smudge and transfer-resistant for 16 HOURS.


Then we have the Pinrose Wild Child Perfume.


It is supposed to smell like mixed florals, vanilla and amber! What is cool about this is it’s like a little square that you rub on! Perfect for on the go!


Lastly, we have the Clinique Almost Lipstick in Black Honey.


This is a sheer lip color with a glossy finish. So it is supposed to be super moisturizing and natural. Sign me up!


I’d say this box was definitely worth it! I can’t wait to try all of my new products!

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

