Jord Watch Review & Giveaway

Hello loves,

A couple of weeks ago, JORD was kind enough to reach out to me to try out one of their watches. And I was really interested because they are wood watches. I don’t know about you but I’ve never had a wood watch so I was so excited to try it out.

img_0513

The watch I choose was the Frankie 35 Zebrawood and Navy. The watch is a dark brown that I thought would go with everything with a navy watch face and silver hardware.

The whole experience was great. First of all, I have tiny wrists. Finding a watch that fits me is almost impossible and usually it is such a hassle to get them sized. But with the JORD watches, you can chose your size right on the website and it also has instructions on how to size your wrist to get the best fit.

After I ordered, it came in the mail within 5 days and don’t even get me started on the packaging. It came in a huge, sleek black box. Then you open to find the box that the watch comes in. Dang it is super fancy. It is a really sturdy wooden box that comes with an extra compartment to keep extra “wood” links and the wood oil that the watch comes with in.

img_1345

Now for the watch itself, it is super lightweight to the point where you almost forget you have it on. Since it was sized correctly, it doesn’t slide around on my wrist and let’s not forget how beautiful the wood is.

img_0153

I would definitely recommend these watches if you are looking for something unique that also doubles as a conversation starter. Every time I wear it, I have people asking me about it because you just don’t see quality wooden watches all the time.


img_0071

Because I love these watches so much, I am teaming up with JORD to offer you an amazing giveaway!

One person will receive a $75 e gift card that goes towards your JORD Wood Watch purchase. But everyone that enters will automatically receive a $20 e gift card sent directly to your email for a JORD purchase.

If you are interested click HERE to enter and automatically get your $20 e gift card!

If you end up purchasing a JORD watch totally let me know! I would love to hear about your experience and your watch!

img_7124

My Instagram

JORD’s Instagram & Website

*Disclaimer: The items in this blog post were sent to me on the behalf of JORD Watches but as always, all opinions are my own.

Click HERE if you would like to visit JORD’s Women’s Shop.

Click HERE if you would like to visit JORD’s Men’s Shop.


Unique Watch

4 thoughts on “Jord Watch Review & Giveaway

Leave a Reply

