What I got for Christmas — 2016

Hello loves,

I hope you all had an amazing holiday with your friends and family!

I love seeing what other people get for Christmas so today I decided to show you what I got!

Let’s start with… MAKEUP.


img_2420

This Ulta gift set came with so many goodies! There was a lipstick, lip liner, eye liner, sharpener, nail polish, two brushes, a lip gloss, a face powder and an eye shadow palette!


img_2422

#Dying. I also got the ABH Highlight kit. It is sooo Beautiful!


img_2430

My bestie got me this travel sized Smashbox eye shadow palette. All the shades are matte and I’ve got a tutorial coming soon!


img_2421

Hello beauties! These are the IT Cosmetics brushes that are extremely soft and sparkly! And the best part is the sparkles DON’T come off the brushes. They’ve got some sort of clear coat on top to prevent that. Good thinking IT Cosmetics!


Sweaters:

img_2338

This sweater is from a small boutique in Austin and it is so cute and cozy!


img_2370

This sweater is seriously the prettiest blue ever!


Jewelry:

img_2424

These are from Nordstrom and are LIGHT. I love light earrings!


img_2425

This necklace is from BP and it is so simple and chic.


These bracelets are also from Nordstrom and are perfect for stacking!


img_2427

Here is another necklace from Nordstrom! It’s so pretty and goes with the earrings and bracelets!


Good Smelling Things:

img_2418

This is my absolute FAVORITE smelling lotion in the world! I always steal it from my mom so she finally bought me some of my own! Lol.


img_2419

Amazing. This candle is amazing. It smells so good. Period.


Miscellaneous:

img_2428

This is a little thing for my room that says “A girl should be two things: classy and fabulous.” – Coco Chanel. It is so perfect and I use it to put my jewelry that I wear everyday!


This is one of those things that you don’t know you need until you have it! It is a lint roller that retracts back into the case when you twist it. Now the top sheet doesn’t get ruined when it’s in your purse. Genius!


Camera & Equipment

I got a new camera! It is a Nikon D3300 that I named Nikkie. I got a whole package so I will do a what’s in my camera bag soon! (:

img_2432

img_2431


Boots:

I also got these Hunter Boots and Socks for those rainy days! Aren’t they just the cutest?


Thank you so much for reading! I hope you all had an amazing Christmas!

img_7124

10 thoughts on “What I got for Christmas — 2016

Leave a Reply

