Target Birthday Haul

Hello loves,

First of all Happy Mother’s Day! I hope everyone is having an amazing day with their families!

Second of all…

It’s been like a month since I last posted and all I can say is college and work have been kicking my butt! But, good news! Finals are this week and then this semester is over so I should have much more free time. Therefore, more blog posts. Yay!

Starting with my Target Birthday Haul!

img_5161

I had a $100 gift card to Target and you know this girl is going to spend it all on makeup (no regrets) so here is what I bought!


1. The limited edition Sonia Kashuk brush set.

Normally, I would have skipped over this because I value makeup over brushes and this set was $40… just think of all the makeup I could have bought?! But these were just way too cute and I couldn’t resist.

I will be uploading a full post/review about these brushes sometime this week so keep a lookout! πŸ˜‰


2. Physicians Formula highlighter.

Now, this stuff is absolutely gorgeous but I may have already destroyed for the sake of a D.I.Y. Any guesses?


3. e.l.f. HD Powder.

I love setting my undereye concealer with this stuff and it’s only like $6. What a bargain.


4. e.l.f. Ultimate Kabuki Brush.

Did I know what I wanted to do with it? Nope.

Did it look awesome? Yep.

Is it as soft as the original e.l.f. Kabuki Brush? Yep.

Regrets? None.


5. Ardell Glamour Lashes.

These looked so pretty and wispy. I couldn’t resist. But be forewarned, they do not come with eyelash glue.


6. Maybelline the Falsies Push Up Drama.

Once I got home I was absolutely heart broken.

This mascara is waterproof.

I hate waterproof. But I’m going to use it anyway!


7. NYX Matte Finish Spray.

Has anyone else heard about how amazing this product is? I listened to the rumors and bought two. No self-control!


Well, that is it for this blog post! Thank you all for bearing with me- I have so many posts to catch up on and I can’t wait!

FullSizeRender-2

14 thoughts on “Target Birthday Haul

Leave a Reply

