OOTD: Rompers, Sweaters and Heels. Oh my.

Hello my loves,

Sadly, we’ve lost an hour of sleep but it’s Spring Break which means I have tons of new blog post ideas that I can’t wait to share. Starting with an #OOTD!

IMG_2579

It might be spring time but I tend to be slow to transition. I always love me some super long sweaters.

This one is from Nordstrom and I love it. It is so warm and long and comfy. It feels like I have a blanket wrapped around me constantly.

Cue the instant cuddles and snuggles. So comfy.

Obviously, I love to be comfy. So what do I choose? A Target romper!

It’s the best of both worlds. It’s springy (even though it’s black) and it’s comfy. It’s also a great way to show off your winter pale legs! lol.

I wanted to add a little bit of bling, so I put on my Kendra Scott necklace because I can simply throw it on and it looks like I made some effort. #laziness

Of course, I can’t forget about the shoes. These are actually the most comfortable pair of heels that I own. I can wear these for hours and they don’t start rubbing and aching like some of my other pairs.

And who doesn’t love a pair of strappy heels?

IMG_2585

Thank you all for reading and being so amazing! If you have any questions or suggestions, definitely leave them in the comments! I love hearing from all of you!

img_7666

 

17 thoughts on “OOTD: Rompers, Sweaters and Heels. Oh my.

  1. This outfit is so utterly cute and yet still gracefull. This is exactly what I love to wear during spring. I especially loved your romper and that necklace just make the outfit even more cute. ❤

    Great post dear. You look pretty too.

    – Miku

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

